MY MUJO

Bali Tencel Jumpsuit - 7 Colors

$ 199

BALI jumpsuit in Tencel!

Our 10-in-1 jumpsuit now available in a lighter fabric; the TENCEL® ! Minimalist and multifunctional, this jumpsuit fits perfectly in your suitcase and is easy to maintain! The essential item for any frequent traveler who appreciates comfort and simplicity without neglecting elegance! It works just as well on the beach, in town, at the spa as it is at home! 

Made of a fabric called TENCEL®, MUJO's Bali jumpsuit is perfect for tropical temperaturesTENCEL® is a unique product made from Eucalyptus pulp, a tree that grows quickly with low water and pesticide intake, TENCEL® is therefore much more ecological than some other materials. It also allows better management of humidity and therefore perspiration.

Le jumpsuit Bali in TENCEL® is available 7 beautiful colors : blue-gray, khaki, black, orange, yellow, cream and pink.

Product Description Jumpsuit Tencel:

  • One size fits all
  • Coconut Buttons
  • Natural performance
  • Soft, lightweight and durable fabric
  • Smooth texture perfectly suited to sensitive skin
  • Easy to transport and easy to maintain
  • 2 large side pockets
  • 3 secret pockets to put passport, cell phone and cards

Several ways to wear our Bali Jumpsuit:

For more information and videos visit our tab GUIDES 

Wear it as a jumpsuit or overalls, harem pants, a long skirt effect, a balloon dress or even a beach kimono. A deep V neckline gives it an elegant and bohemian style. Wear it with a headband, swimsuit or dare to go nude! Adjustable tie straps allow you to wear it in different ways. The straps can be tied, hung or crisscrossed and adjust to your size. The two back straps can be tied freely for a halterneck look or tied around the bust. 

The length and width of the legs can be adjusted with knots or via the inner side buttonhole strip. You can also tighten the waist if you pass it through the 2 small holes positioned at hip height, allowing air to pass through.

Conceptualized with love in Montreal and conscientiously handcrafted in Bali.
The measurements of our model Maritza for information:
Bust: 82cm
Hips: 93 cm
Size: cm 63
Height: 5'7 ''

You might also be interested in

Recently Viewed

MY MUJO

Bali Jumpsuit Tencel - 7 Couleurs

$199

Jumpsuit BALI en Tencel!

Notre jumpsuit 10-en-1 maintenant proposé dans un tissu plus léger; le TENCEL® ! Minimaliste et multifonctionnel, ce jumpsuit se glisse parfaitement dans votre valise et s'entretient facilement! L'item incontournable de toute grande voyageuse qui apprécie le confort, la simplicité sans négliger l'élégance! Il se porte aussi bien à la plage, en ville, au spa qu'à la maison! 

Fait d'un tissu appelé TENCEL®, le jumpsuit Bali de MUJO est parfait pour les températures tropicales. Le TENCEL® est un produit unique fait à partir de pulpe d’Eucalyptus, arbre qui pousse rapidement avec un faible apport en eau et pesticides, le TENCEL® est ainsi beaucoup plus écologique que certaines autres matières. Il permet également une meilleure gestion de l’humidité et donc de la transpiration.

Le jumpsuit Bali en TENCEL® est disponible en 7 magnifiques couleurs : bleu-gris,  kaki, noir, orange, jaune, crème et rose.

Descriptif du produit Jumpsuit Tencel :

  • Grandeur unique (one size fits all)
  • Boutons en noix de coco
  • Performance naturelle
  • Tissu doux, léger et durable
  • Texture lisse parfaitement adaptée aux peaux sensibles
  • Facile à transporter et facile d'entretien
  • 2 grandes poches latérales
  • 3 poches secrètes pour mettre passeport, cellulaire et cartes

Plusieurs manières de porter notre Jumpsuit Bali :

Pour davantage d'information et de vidéos visitez notre onglet GUIDE 

Portez-le en combinaison ou en salopette, en pantalon harem, en effet jupe longue, en robe ballon ou encore en kimono de plage. Un décolleté en V profond lui donne un style élégant et bohème. Portez-le avec un bandeau, maillot de bain ou oser le nu! Des bretelles à nouer réglables vous permettent de le porter de différentes façons. Les bretelles peuvent être nouées, suspendues ou entrecroisées et s’ajustent à votre grandeur. Les deux bretelles au dos peuvent être nouées librement pour un look dos nu ou à nouer autour du buste. 

La longueur et la largeur des jambes peuvent être ajustées avec des nœuds ou via la bande boutonnière latérale intérieure. On peut aussi serrer la taille si on la passe par les 2 petits trous positionnés à la hauteur des hanches, permettant ainsi de laisser passer l’air.

Conceptualisé avec amour à Montréal et fait main en toute conscience à Bali.
Les mensurations de notre mannequin Maritza à titre informatif  :
Buste : 82 cm
Hanches : 93 cm
Taille : 63 cm
Grandeur : 5'7''

Vous aimerez aussi

Vu récemment